top of page

Professional Group

Public·168 members
Edward Rams
Edward Rams

Episode Dated 14 January 2009 Torrent

The number in the "No. overall" column refers to the episode's number within the overall series, whereas the number in the "No. in season" column refers to the episode's number within this particular season. "U.S. viewers (million)" refers to the number of Americans in millions who watched the episode as it was aired. "Lost: Destiny Calls", a clip-show recapping the first four seasons preceded the premiere.[34] A second clip show, "Lost: The Story of the Oceanic 6", aired on April 22, 2009 (before the 14th episode of the season, which is the 100th episode of the whole series),[35] and a third, "Lost: A Journey in Time", was aired before the finale on May 13, 2009.[36]

Episode dated 14 January 2009 torrent

The DVD and Blu-ray box set of season 5 was released on December 8, 2009, in Region 1,[4] on October 21, 2009, in Region 4, and on October 26, 2009, in Region 2. It includes all episodes in the season and bonus features including:

The series is produced by 20th Century Fox Television,[1] Dushku's Boston Diva Productions and Mutant Enemy, Whedon's production company.[2] The first episode, "Ghost", aired on February 13, 2009 on the Fox network. International pickups include Fox8 in Australia,[3] Global TV in Canada[4] and SciFi[5] and ITV4 in UK.

In April 2009 a minor controversy arose in the media concerning the thirteenth episode of Season 1, "Epitaph One". Actress Felicia Day, who has a guest role in that episode, announced that the episode won't air, causing fans of the show to think that Fox might have canceled the show. However, Tim Minear cleared up on that the episode was shot out of contractual obligations on behalf of 20th Century Fox Television to deliver 13 episodes for oversea sales and the DVD. It was not shot as part of the 13 episode-order Fox Broadcasting Company paid for, since FBC bought and paid for 13 episodes which included the discarded original pilot, "Echo", hence getting only 12 airable episodes and ending the season with "Omega". Since "Epitaph One" was not licensed by the network, it was shot with half the budget a normal episode would require.

It was confirmed on August 26, 2009 that Summer Glau will have a recurring role as Bennett, a Dollhouse employee who shares a secret past with Eliza Dushku's Echo, and is to first appear in the episode "The Public Eye".[43]

"Vows" premiered on September 25, 2009 to ratings on par with the end of Season 1. In October Fox decided to put the show on hold during November sweeps, 2x04 "Belonging" being the last episode to air before the hiatus. The show will return with new back-to-back episodes in December, starting with the two-parter that introduces Summer Glau on December 4, 2009.

The first season aired between February 13 and May 8, 2009 on Friday night, 9/8c on Fox. The run was uninterrupted save for one week (April 17). The first 9 episodes (February 13 - April 10) of Dollhouse had Terminator: The Sarah Conner Chronicles as its lead-in, the last three episodes (April 24 - May 8) followed Prison Break. 1x13 "Epitaph One" was not aired in the US.

The second season premiered on September 25, 2009 again on Friday night, 9/8c on Fox. The premiere had a one-hour series premiere of Brothers as its lead-in, the following week half-hour installments of Brothers and returning sit-com 'Til Death served as the lead-in. The whole Friday lineup was preempted on October 16th for Baseball. After airing the fourth episode on October 23rd, the show will go on hiatus during November sweeps, returning with back-to-back new episodes starting December 4th.

Friday Night SmackdownPromotionWWEDateAugust 14, 2009VenueRexall PlaceCityEdmonton, Alberta, CanadaPrevious episodeAugust 7, 2009Next episodeAugust 21, 2009The August 14, 2009 Edition of Smackdown is a Professional wrestling television show of the WWE's Smackdown brand, which was taped August 11, 2009 at Rexall Place in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Adult Swim Video[1] began posting exclusive videos of Carl's thoughts and musings on sports-related current events. These were then released on the Volume Six DVD of Aqua Teen Hunger Force. Another episode was posted February 1, 2009, the same day as the broadcast of Super Bowl XLIII, and is not currently available on DVD. The series returned October 9, 2009. The series was originally titled I'm Pissed, but when it returned the name was changed to just Carl; and most of the episodes are available on Adult Swim video, although the titles for all of them have been changed to Carl as well.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page